Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration

 

OVPFA

Ryan Nesbit

Ryan Nesbit

Vice President for Finance and Administration

ovpfa@uga.edu
706-542-1361
James Shore

James Shore

Senior Associate Vice President and Budget Director

jshore@uga.edu
706-542-2802
Roswell Lawrence, Jr.

Roswell Lawrence, Jr.

Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff

roswell@uga.edu
706-542-1361
Kim Eberhart

Kim Eberhart

Director of Special Projects

keber@uga.edu
706-542-4416

Nancy Ingram

Nancy Ingram

Business Manager

ner@uga.edu
706-542-6827
Hayley Major

Hayley Major

Director of Communications

hayleyrm@uga.edu
706-542-9642
Tina Marohl

Tina Marohl

Administrative Specialist

tmarohl@uga.edu
706-542-1361
Bernard Thomas

Bernard Thomas

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

abthomas@uga.edu
706-542-5813



Real Estate

Eric Orbock

Eric Orbock

Director of Real Estate Management/Executive Director, UGA Real Estate Foundation, Inc

eorbock@ugaref.com
706-583-0811
Cara Molloy

Cara Molloy

Real Estate Manager

csilcox@uga.edu
706-542-6794
Katherine Evans

Katherine Evans

Administrative Assistant

mkevans@uga.edu
706-583-0811
 
 
 
 
 
 


Space Planning and Management

Krista Coleman-Silvers

Krista Coleman-Silvers

Assistant Vice President and Director of Space Planning and Management

kriscosi@uga.edu
706-542-3605
Elizabeth Bellew

Elizabeth Bellew

Interior Designer

ebellew@uga.edu
706-542-3605
James Maret

James Maret

Project Manager

jhmaret@uga.edu
706-542-3605